Delete your MotoBajar account
This is permanent. Your ads, shop, products, messages, favourites, requests, notifications and order history will all be deleted. There is no undo.
Log in to delete your account
For your safety we can only delete an account you are logged into. Log in, then return to this page. If you cannot log in, message us from the app or website and we will delete it for you.
Log in